GIVEAWAY!

I’ve been absent for waaaaaay to long and this post is my way of apologizing. So if you want to know why I was absent or what I’m giving away… Keep on reading!!

So… I have been absent for quite some time, as you might have noticed, and the reason is quite simple. I’ve been crazy busy with school and I had zero inspiration for any blog posts…

Anyways, I feel kind of guilty for neglecting my blog so I was trying to come up with a way to say sorry… And then it hit me, WHAT ABOUT A GIVEAWAY? So yeah, as you probably already noticed by the title of this post, I’m doing a giveaway (:

So what can you win? You can win one magnet OR two stickers! Both designed by me! If you’re interested in how I made the stickers and magnets read this post.

To enter this giveaway you must follow this blog and leave a comment on this post with your email address (so I can contact you if you win!). Two winners will be chosen at random, the giveaway closes wednesday July the 19th (2017).

Schermafbeelding 2017-06-26 om 13.16.29.png

Love At First Slice Sticker

Schermafbeelding 2017-06-26 om 13.16.41.png

Love At First Slice Magnet

Both products are available in my etsy store.

 

6 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

