Kickstarter project

Hii guys! Lately I haven’t posted in a while, I’m so sorry! I’ve been very bussy with school and my kickstarter project. And that is exactly what I want to talk to you about! I want to use kickstarter to fund a small art project I’ve been working on. So if you’re interested keep on reading!

I’m hoping to make a sticker with my own design on it. The design shows a slice of pizza with a banner which says ‘LOVE AT FIRST SLICE’. The sticker will be printed on durable white vinyl and is intended for inside use. It will measure approx 5 x 7 cm.  If I get to my funding goal I can produce these stickers and all of the backers (people who helped fund the project) will get a sticker (send to their home)! There will only be 90 stickers available, so be quick!

Click here to go to my kickstarter project!

So… What will it actually look like? See the picture below!

 

Schermafbeelding 2017-03-28 om 19.34.26.png

It would mean a lot to me if you would back my kickstarter project! Please have a look at it and if you have any questions don’t be afraid to ask! You can ask your question in the comments or send me an email (marloes0043@gmail.com).

Leave a Reply

