DIY paracord bracelet

As you might have noticed I really enjoy making my own jewelry and when my boyfriend asked me to make a paracord bracelet for him I immediately started googling how to make it! In this post I’ll show you what I found (a really nice tutorial) and my end result. Hope you like it!

I bought my paracord here.

The tutorial:

Another pretty cool tutorial:

The result:

IMG_2933.JPG

So what do you think? Do you like this kind of bracelets? Would you wear one or make one for a friend/boyfriend/girlfriend? Let me know in the comments!

8 thoughts on “DIY paracord bracelet

Leave a Reply

