Liebster Award

Recently I’ve been nominated for the Liebster Award by MayaWillemse. The liebster award is an award that is passed down to new bloggers (bloggers with less than 200 followers) to highlight new blogs. This way new bloggers can support each other! When you are nominated you have to answer a few questions about yourself and nominate some other new bloggers.

THESE ARE THE QUESTIONS MAYAWILLEMSE ASKED ME!

What was your favorite food when you were little?

Pizza! And it still is!

giphy

If you could meet anyone, who would it be?

Probably Peter Dinklage. I really like his character in Game Of Thrones  (Tyrion Lannister).

game-of-thonres-tyrion-lannister-i-drink-and-i-know-things

Which color suits you best?

tumblr_njips7S4kJ1qbjttio1_500.gif

If you could be a fictional character, who would you be?

This is a hard one! But I think I’m gonna go for Spencer Hastings from Pretty Little Liars. She is such a badass!

spencer-shh.gif

What is your favorite quote?

tumblr_n3s2eiofbd1saqvcqo1_500.gif

Who do you look up to?

Serena Williams. I don’t even play tennis but damn she is a power woman!

Schermafbeelding 2016-07-05 om 20.07.04.png

Schermafbeelding 2016-07-05 om 20.06.34.png

Schermafbeelding 2016-07-05 om 20.07.36.png

Which concert would you like to go to?

I would love to go to a concert from Two Door Cinema Club! They have been my favorite band since I was fourteen and I haven’t seen them live yet… 😦

Which country or which city would you like to visit?

Sri Lanka. I REALLY REALLY REALLY want to go there someday and backpack there for a few months!

Which fictional character would you like to be alive?

This is also a really hard one… I think I’m gonna to go for Minho (from The Maze Runner). He is one of my favorite characters (especially in the books). So yeah, I highly recommend reading the books. They are GREAT. And if you’re not really fond of books I have good news for you too, there are also movies. 🙂

What is your favorite song to sing along to?

GUILTY PLESURE TIME!!

 

I won’t nominate anybody new since I already did a Liebster Award post. 

One thought on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

