Design your own phone case

A little while ago I ordered a phone case at Gocostomized, an online website where you can design your own case. In this post I’ll tell you how it works (not that I really have to because it’s super easy!) and if I’m satisfied with the result. Spoiler alert… I love it!

Schermafbeelding 2016-01-24 om 17.40.29

First go to Gocustomized and select the model of your phone. Then select the case you want. I designed a case for the Sony Xperia Z2 ( click here -> design a case for Sony, to see which case I used for this review)

Once you’ve chosen the right case it’s time to start the real fun! Because now you can start personalising it! Think about pictures from your pets, your latest holiday or a concert you’ve been to. I decided I wanted to put a picture of my dog on it. So me and my dad went to the beach and shot a few pictures. Make sure that the picture you choose is high quality!

Here are a few of the photo’s we made.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So after you’ve chosen the picture you want and put it on the case you’re already done! Just pay and wait for it to arrive at your home (delivery is free in the Netherlands and Belgium!).

Here are a few pictures from the case I designed!

IMG_1190

Schermafbeelding 2016-02-07 om 15.21.49.png

I’m really happy with the result! The case fits perfectly around my phone so it will definitely be protected from scratches and bumps. And because of the picture on the back it will be protected in style!

4 thoughts on “Design your own phone case

Leave a Reply

