W7 eye makeup review

Recently I bought a few W7 products and I was happily surprised! The products from W7 are relatively cheap, the quality is good and also very important, W7 doesn’t test on animals. So if you are interested in the products that I bought, keep on reading!

W7 in the mood palette

Schermafbeelding 2015-12-25 om 17.01.01

I bought the small palette since I never used W7 before and I wanted to test it out a little bit before buying the big palette. But the small size of the palette is actually quite nice! It easily fits into your bag so you can bring it with you to work/school.

This palette contains six eye shadows. The colors from left to right: Shrimp, Oops, Venice, Wink, Katie, Cargo.

I started off with putting on an eye shadow base (essence I love stage eyeshadow base) and then  I put Oops all over my eyelid.

Schermafbeelding 2015-12-25 om 15.27.43

After that I used Venice and I just sort of run that trough the crease.

Schermafbeelding 2015-12-25 om 15.28.33.png

Next I’m using Katie and with this color I’m focussing only in the crease.

Schermafbeelding 2015-12-25 om 15.30.13.png

And last but not least I’m using Cargo on my outer lid.

Schermafbeelding 2015-12-25 om 15.36.15.png

I really like how this turned out, but I do have to admit that this palette is not as pigmented as some high end makeup palette’s. However for this price I think it’s a great product!

W7 Aye Aye captain liquid eyeliner 

Schermafbeelding 2015-12-25 om 17.00.38.png

Honestly I don’t really have a lot to say about this product other than the fact that it’s cheap and does the job! I’m a real big fan of winged eyeliner and this eyeliner is perfect for it.

Schermafbeelding 2015-12-25 om 16.46.47.png

W7 foxy lashes

I’m rather picky when it comes to mascara but I really like this one! To be honest the reason why I chose this mascara is because of the mint green packaging (my favorite color!). But after I tried it, turns out not just the packaging is great! The wand is extremely soft and the bristles are quite big and fluffy.

Schermafbeelding 2015-12-25 om 16.47.30.png

Schermafbeelding 2015-09-13 om 20.06.30As you can see it gives your lashes a lot more volume!

Do you guys know any good cruelty free makeup products?

 

2 thoughts on “W7 eye makeup review

Leave a Reply

