Who am I?

I’m quite new to this and I don’t really know what to write… So I think I’ll just start with introducing myself. My name is Marloes I’m 18 years old and I live in The Netherlands. I like art, watching tv, reading books, making photographs, and most of all my pets. I have two cats named Mr. Bingley and Mr. Darcy (yes I named them after two characters from Pride and Prejudice) and a really big dog called Eagle who thinks he is really small.

1410862685404

So what else is there to tell about myself…

I like cooking! Well… to be honest I just like making things all by myself. So I’ll probably post a lot of DIY’s and vegetarian recipes. And the recipes will be vegetarian because… surprise surprise… I’m vegetarian.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One thought on “Who am I?

Leave a Reply

